December 20, 2011 

415 S.E. Douglas St.
Lee's Summit, MO 64063-4246
Phone: 816-524-2345
Fax: 816-524-5136

Administration

Publisher John Beaudoin jbeaudoin@lsjournal.com 816-282-7001
Business Manager Ronda Moore rondam@lsjournal.com 816-282-7002
Classified Specialist Scheryl Stubbs sstubbs@lsjournal.com 816-282-7004
Circulation Manager John McCall jmccall@lsjournal.com 816-282-7025

Advertising

Ad Rep Derek Wiesemann dwiesemann@lsjournal.com 816-282-7003
General Sales Assistant Karen Sloan ksloan@lsjournal.com 816-282-7010

Subscriber Services

Circulation Manager John McCall jmccall@lsjournal.com 816-282-7025

Newsroom

City Reporter Russ Pulley rpulley@lsjournal.com 816-282-7017
School Reporter Toriano Porter tporter@lsjournal.com 816-282-7018
Sports Editor Dave McQueen dmcqueen@lsjournal.com 816-282-7015
Editor Maria Martin mmartin@kcstar.com 816-234-4449