Honorees to be inducted into LSHS Hall of Fame

April 12, 2013 

Five distinguished alumni will be inducted into the Lee’s Summit High School Hall of Fame April 13 at Lee’s Summit High School.

Alumni being honored for the 2012-2013 school year are Roby Combs Little, class of 1970; Lyle Brizendine, class of 1970; Scott Graham, class of 1974; Scott Wehner, class of 1976; and Phyllis Clark Balagna, class of 1976.

The distinguished alumni will be recognized at the annual LSHS Hall of Fame banquet to be held at 6 p.m. April 13 at LSHS. Cost per person is $20, and reservations are required.

For more information, contact Chad Hertzog at 986-2000 or e-mail to chad.hertzog@leesummit.k12.mo.us.

Lee's Summit Journal is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service