Lee’s Summit High School Hall of Fame inductees

April 17, 2013 

Pictured from left, Scott Wehner, Class of 1976; Phyllis Clark Balagna, Class of 1976; Scott Graham, Class of 1974; Roby Combs Little, Class of 1970; and Lyle Brizendine, Class of 1970, Each recipient received a Hall of Fame medalion, an Irish crystal engraved bowl, and a framed photo of their senior picture. More than 150 people attended this year’s induction ceremony in the LSHS Lecture Hall.

Lee's Summit Journal is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service